Shipping Information

Where do we ship?

We ship to Austria, Germany and other EU Countries per GLS parcel service.


What is the cost of shipping our products?

The shipping of your Climbing Skins Tirol products to Austria  is free of charge for orders over 100 Euros. Below this we charge a flat shipping fee of 3.9 Euros. After receipt of payment, we proceed with the shipment of your purchase. Delivery times are mentioned in the product descriptions.

The shipping of your Climbing Skins Tirol products to Germany is free of charge for orders over 150 Euros. Below this we charge a flat shipping fee of 7.9 Euros. After receipt of payment, we proceed with the shipment of your purchase. Delivery times are mentioned in the product descriptions.

The shipping of your Climbing Skins Tirol products to other Countries of the EU is free of charge for orders over 150 Euros. Below this we charge a flat shipping fee of 12,50 Euros. After receipt of payment, we proceed with the shipment of your purchase. Delivery times are mentioned in the product descriptions.

Parcel Tracking

The parcel tracking is done by the respective parcel service provider GLS. With delivery of the package to GLS a notification Email is transmitted to the customer.

Return

Within range of the right of withdrawal of 14 (fourteen) days, the obligation to bear the costs of returning the goods and products, is at the customer (consumer).

 For returns or complaints, please contact our support. We are happy to help you in a direct way.

Contact

office@climbing-skins.tirol
+43 676 7206700

Versandinformationen

Wohin wird versendet?

Wir versenden unsere Produkte nach Österreich, Deutschland und restliche Länder der EU - per GLS Paketdienst.

 

Was kostet der Versand?

Nach Österreich ist der Versand deiner Climbing Skins Tirol Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 100 Euro kostenlos. Darunter berechnen wir eine Versandpauschale von 3,90 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt nach Zahlungseingang. Lieferzeiten sind der Produktbeschreibung zu entnehmen.

Nach Deutschland ist der Versand deiner Climbing Skins Tirol Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 150 Euro kostenlos. Darunter berechnen wir eine Versandpauschale von 7,90 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt nach Zahlungseingang. Lieferzeiten sind der Produktbeschreibung zu entnehmen.

In die restlichen Länder der EU ist der Versand deiner Climbing Skins Tirol Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 150 Euro kostenlos. Darunter berechnen wir eine Versandpauschale von 12,50 Euro. Der Versand erfolgt nach Zahlungseingang. Lieferzeiten sind der Produktbeschreibung zu entnehmen.

 

Sendungsverfolgung

Die jeweilige Sendungsverfolgung geschieht durch den Paketdienst-Anbieter GLS. Bei Paketüberstellung an das Versandunternehmen wird eine E-Mail mit der Versandbestätigung an den Kunden übermittelt.

 

Rücksendung

Im Rahmen des Rücktritt- bzw. Widerrufrechts binnen 14 (vierzehn) Tagen, liegt die Kostentragunspflicht der Warenrücksendung beim Kunden (Verbraucherseite).

Bei entstandenen Mehrkosten durch eine nicht erfolgreiche Zusendung, wie unter anderem bei Annahmeverzug,  Annahmeverweigerung oder einer falsch angegebenen Lieferadresse durch Kundenseite, liegt die Kostentragungspflicht dieser Mehrkosten ebenso beim Kunden (Verbraucherseite).

Für Reklamationen oder weitere Fragen kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Support. Wir freuen uns Ihnen auf direktem Wege weiterhelfen zu können.


Kontakt
office@climbing-skins.tirol
+43 676 7206700